Helen Fielding at the Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester Literature Festival

Last weekend I was lucky enough to get to go to the Helen Fielding event at the Royal Exchange to do a review for the Manchester Literature Festival website. This was pretty much for the first ‘real’ review I have ever written, and I was definitely a bit daunted about it beforehand! I enjoyed writing it though and the slight thrill of having to get it written quickly. I would like to do something similar again in the future. The Helen Fielding event was really fabulous, and very entertaining. You can read my review by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

